Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

Pam Hart and guest at Mental Health Forum in September 2014

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 530-888-7161

Mail: League of Women Voters of Placer County
P.O.Box 836, Loomis, CA 95650

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

TitleNameEmail
President Randi Swisley president@lwvplacercounty.org [send email]
First Vice President, Press Bernadette O'Keefe, firstvp@lwvplacercounty.org [send email]
Second Vice President, Membership Sheila Reynolds secondvp@lwvplacercounty.org [send email]
Secretary, Observer Corps Pam Hart secretary@lwvplacercounty.org [send email]
Treasurer Norma Sexton treasurer@lwvplacercounty.org [send email]
Director Joyce Beeman director@lwvplacercounty.org [send email]
Nominating Committee Chairman Colleen Conley nominatingchair@lwvplacercounty.org [send email]
Nominating Committee Member Janet Bradford nominating@lwvplacercounty.org [send email]
Speaker Chairman Randi Swisley speaker@lwvplacercounty.org [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.